Download best ETS2 | Euro Truck Simulator 2 Game ModsETS2 Mods for Free

/ ETS2 Mods » news ATS » Colorado DLC Released for ATS game

Colorado DLC Released for ATS game

Author: admin | 12-11-2020, 13:14 | Views: 211 | Comments: 0
Colorado DLC Released for ATS game news ATS Total views: 211
The big day is here! Preparations to release Colorado for American Truck Simulator are in top gear. We are also preparing for a special release stream with special guests. So when exactly is Colorado releasing?

Colorado DLC for American Truck Simulator will be released at 7pm CET

( 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 7pm MSK, 2am SST₊₁, 5am AEDT₊₁, 7am NZDT₊₁ )

Features Colorado DLC:
- Drive from the great plains, through the Rocky Mountains to bustling cities and historicaltowns.
- Haul cargo on the Million Dollar Highway
- Discover Colorado's important industries like wind power factories or gold mines
- Deliver freight to and from the inside of a large cargo aircraft in Denver International Airport
- Admire representation of cities like Denver, Colorado Springs and many others
- Visit landmarks like the Four Corners Monument and get a bird's-eye view on it with the viewpoint feature
- Unlock Colorado-specific Steam achievements
- And much more!

Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS



Add Comment (0)

Enter the two words shown in the image:*

Latest News ATS / ETS2


Latest ETS2 comments

  1. TOKEEE TOKEEEYesterday, 16:47 Full HD Video :  ... Mercedes Benz MP1 ValheiN Edition v1.2 (1.39.x)
  1. Wybren Van Der kooi Wybren Van Der kooi21 November 2020 11:02 i will have a open pipe in eurotruck simulator 2... Scania R500 V8 + Open Pipe Sound - Euro Truck Simulator 2
  1. admin admin18 November 2020 21:42 Check again, we uploaded to our server.   Best regards!... TS SaveEditor Tool v0.2.5 (1.39.x)
All comments

Ads